Serving the Plumbing, HVAC and Gas Supply Industry since 1982

                                                               Serving the Plumbing, HVAC and Gas Supply Industry since 1982

Contact us today!
















Connect with us!

Find us on facebook-icon


McCain Sales Company, Inc. Office
T (205) 967-4095
T (800) 686-4095
F (800) 489-4364
P.O. Box 43069
Birmingham, AL 35243
sales@mccainsales.com

Eric Mccain
Territory - Central Alabama
eric@mccainsales.com

Jonathan Mccain
Territory - Middle and Eastern Tennessee
jonathan@mccainsales.com

Mike Smith
Territory - South Alabama, South Mississippi, and Florida panhandle
mike@mccainsales.com

Bob Stephens
Territory - North Alabama, North Mississippi, Middle and West Tennessee bob@mccainsales.com

Gary Wilcher
Territory - Central Mississippi gary@mccainsales.com